oh my my, oh


March 25, 2010, 07:33
Filed under: day to day | Tags: , ,

I love this weather! Everything seems so fresh in the spring. The grass is starting to turn green or in the case of my backyard, the weeds are turning green, but I’ll take it either way! It’s an improvement over dead and brown.

This is the first time I’ve worn this dress and I love it! It definitely felt right today. My students were pretty surprised to see me in a color; they see me in a lot of black and gray so a green dress/white shirt combo seems out of character. They handled it well though, I’m so proud of them!

sunglasses: from Ross, shirt: Nautica, dress: Calvin Klein, belt: from Rugged Wearhouse, shoes: rsvp


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the weather is so great, its hard not to dress so cheery!

Comment by Eli

So true! I’m ready to break out all of my spring clothes – I’ve missed them!

Comment by Felicity




Leave a comment