oh my my, oh


September Seventh
September 8, 2010, 14:14
Filed under: day to day | Tags: , ,

tank: Romeo & Juliet
sweater: J. Crew
skirt: J. Crew
belt: Target
shoes: J. Crew
(Obviously, I did some school shopping at J. Crew.)

I survived the first day of school! 180 more to go. Not that I’m counting or anything…

I felt comfortable/like me in this outfit (always important on the first day of school) and it came together quickly thankgoodness; I’ve been known to stand in front of my closet for hours the night before school starts with a blank look on my face. Actually, I’ve been known to do that on other occasions too. They’re not my finest moments. Lets move on.

And in reference to the wardrobe workhorses post from yesterday, I’m wearing all three: pencil skirt, cardigan, and belt. Very me. The belt kept slipping around though (no belt loops on the skirt) so I had to adjust it quite a bit during the day. I like the look but I’m not sure I’ll wear it again, maybe with double-sided tape…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

